城市经理

城市经理在市议会的指导下运作,以实施议会的政策和目标。 这包括领导城市部门为莱克伍德居民提供高效、优质的服务。 城市经理促进议会、员工和市民之间的沟通以解决问题。

城市经理约翰·考尔菲尔德的头像。
城市经理约翰考菲尔德

上任: 2013
电话号码: 253-983-7703
电子邮件:JCaulfield
要向城市经理 Caulfield 发送电子邮件,请在 @cityoflakewood.us 之前添加他的电子邮件地址


关于城市经理

莱克伍德市是一个代码城市,以理事会-经理政府形式组织。 这意味着莱克伍德将市议会的领导与城市经理的管理结合起来。 它们共同为改进和管理 Lakewood 提供了平衡的努力。


城市经理背景

城市经理由市议会选举产生。 John Caulfield 于 2006 年至 2013 年担任 Mountlake Terrace 的城市经理。在此之前,他于 1997 年至 2006 年担任城市副经理、社区和经济发展总监以及大学广场市的财务总监。Caulfield 还曾在该市工作1991 年至 1997 年担任 Federal Way 高级财务分析师和会计技术员。 考菲尔德在华盛顿路易斯堡的第 2 游骑兵营担任美国陆军游骑兵。

City Manager

The City Manager operates under the direction of City Council to implement the policies and goals of the Council. This includes leading City departments to provide efficient, quality service to Lakewood residents. The City Manager promotes communication between Council, employees, and citizens to resolve issues.

City Manager John Caulfield

Took Office: 2013
Phone Number: 253-983-7703
Email: To email City Manager Caulfield use the first letter of his first name before his last name and add @cityoflakewood.us.


About the City Manager

The City of Lakewood is a code city organized as a Council-Manager form of government. This means that Lakewood combines the leadership of City Council with the management of the City Manager. Together, they provide a balanced effort toward improving and managing Lakewood.


City Manager Background

The City Manager is elected by City Council. John Caulfield was the City Manager for Mountlake Terrace from 2006 to 2013. Before that, he served as Deputy City Manager, Community and Economic Development Director, and Finance Director for the City of University Place from 1997 and 2006. Caulfield also worked for the city of Federal Way from 1991 to 1997 as a Senior Financial Analyst and Accounting Technician. Caulfield served in the 2nd Ranger Battalion at Fort Lewis, Washington as a U.S. Army Ranger.